Staff

Alex Franco CAFM Technician alex.franco@okstate.edu
Anne Fultz Utilities Accountant anne.fultz@okstate.edu
Bill Hilson GIS Specialist II hilson@okstate.edu
Bobby Horner Energy Manager bobby.horner@okstate.edu
Casey Keyser, CEM, CMVP Senior Energy Manager casey.keyser@okstate.edu
Craig Spencer, PE Energy Services - Director craig.spencer@okstate.edu
Dale Alexander Electrical Engineer dale.alexander@okstate.edu
Delyn Dickens Electric Distribution Supervisor delyn.dickens@okstate.edu
Freddy Pitts Water Plant Superintendent pfreddy@okstate.edu
Ilda Hershey Sustainability Coordinator ilda.hershey@okstate.edu
Jamie Andrews, PE, CEM Energy Engineer jamie.andrews10@okstate.edu
Jarrett Stokes Certified Utilities Locator jarrett.stokes@okstate.edu
Jenny Cundiff, M.Ed. BOC Energy Manager jenny.gililland@okstate.edu
Joe Gaskins Utilities Distribution Supervisor joe.gaskins@okstate.edu
Julie Hill Geospatial Systems Records Supervisor julie.hill@okstate.edu
Larry Brown Production Maintenance Supervisor lwbrown@okstate.edu
Lynn Hazelbaker Geospatial Systems Manager lynn.hazelbaker@okstate.edu
Matt Driskel Production Manager matt.driskel@okstate.edu
Matt Kepple Production Operations Supervisor matt.kepple@okstate.edu
Nick McKnight Utilities Locator nmcknig@okstate.edu
Phil Curley Utilities Engineer pcurley@okstate.edu
Robert Bartmess Campus Surveyor robert.bartmess@okstate.edu
Ruby C. Ladd Administrative Assistant ruby.ladd@okstate.edu
Sarah Norvelle Administrative Support Specialist II sarah.norvelle@okstate.edu
Sheryl Burri Geospatial Systems Records Clerk sheryl.burri@okstate.edu
Steve Cookerly Distribution Systems Manager steve.cookerly@okstate.edu
Steven McClary Applications Developer sbmccla@okstate.edu
Steven Weeks Energy Manager steven.weeks@okstate.edu
Tammy Johnson, CMVP Energy Manager tammy.johnson@okstate.edu
Terry Sherman GIS Manager terry.sherman@okstate.edu